Latest Products http://www.creativetools.in Latest Products 17-04-28 en-us http://www.creativetools.in Circular Knives http://www.creativetools.in/circular-knives.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers superior quality Circular Knives that are extensively used in various industrial as well as mechanical applications. Our Circular Cutting Knives can be availed in the range up to 600Ø (24"Ø) and in various forms, cutting angles, with or without perforations. Shearing Blades http://www.creativetools.in/shearing-blades.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Creative Tools is an expert manufacturer and supplier of high end Shearing Blades in the national as well as global market. The Shearing Machine Blades made available by us are extensively used for cutting carry bags, sheets up to & including 6 mm mild steel (63,000 PSI) or its equivalent in tensile strength. and so on. Vent Trimming Blades http://www.creativetools.in/vent-trimming-blades.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is renowned for offering the finest quality Vent Trimming Blades in the international market. The Vent Trim Blades made available are known for their high quality and standard. They are exclusively used in the tyre manufacturing industry to trim the vents on the fabricated tyres after it comes out of moulding. Industrial Knives http://www.creativetools.in/industrial-knives.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly engaged in the production of wide range of Industrial Knives in the national as well as international market. Our array of Industrial Machine Knives includes Auto Skiver Knives, Mill Knives, Steel Cord Blade and Top Cutter and so on. Woodworking Saw http://www.creativetools.in/woodworking-saw.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We display the finest collection of high prison Woodworking Saw in the market. The Woodworking Table Saw made accessible by us is used for ripping hard and soft woods like Beech, Pine, Belu and so on and so forth. We offer them our woodworking saw in customized shapes, sizes and specifications as required by the valued clients. They are manufactured from quality materials like AISI-A2 / AISI-D2 / HSS and so on. Bread Slicer Blades http://www.creativetools.in/bread-slicer-blades.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Creative Tools is specialized in the manufacturing and supplying of high precision Bread Slicer Blades in the international market. The Steel Bread Slicer Blades made available by us are commonly used for slicing and cutting breads. These bread slice knives are accessible in two major types i.e. Reciprocating Type and Endless Type. Our reciprocating type is available with holes, pins or rivets at both ends. In addition to this, food grade Teflon coated blades are also available with us. Diamond Saw Blades http://www.creativetools.in/diamond-saw-blades.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to manufacturing and supplying high quality Diamond Saw Blades, we are counted among the best. The Diamond Circular Saw Blade brought forth by us is meant to cut various kinds of stones materials like diamond, precious stones and semi precious stones. Knives for Converting Industries http://www.creativetools.in/knives-for-converting-industries.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different sizes to suit various locking arrangements With spring circlip and key, wherever required. Also available with Ball Bearing Type self-locking arrangement. Tyre Cutters http://www.creativetools.in/tyre-cutters.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to manufacturing and supplying high quality Tyre Cutter knives and blades, we are counted among the best. The tyre cutter knives and blades brought forth by us is meant to cut various kinds of automobiles tyre materials like turck tyre, bus tyre and different types of tyre. Our tyre cutter blade is innovatively designed to offer maximum output with high precision. Tungsten Carbide Blades http://www.creativetools.in/tungsten-carbide-blades.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Only Creative Tools provides Tungsten Carbide Blades for every machine, every application. Creative Tools controls all manufacturing operations from the pressing of tungsten carbide powders to the finish grinding of each blade. Our integrated capability means superior quality and trimmer blade productivity for the customer. Abrasive Wheels http://www.creativetools.in/abrasive-wheels.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Creative Tools is a dependable name in the industry, commended for its superior quality Abrasive Wheels. We are widely acknowledged as leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Abrasive Wheels. We deal in the manufacture of two types of Abrasive Wheels i.e. Notching Wheels and Snagging Wheels. These Abrasive Wheels are made with fine quality material, thus render impressive performance even after repeated uses. Notching Wheels http://www.creativetools.in/notching-wheels.htm Abrasive Wheels Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Creative Tools is counted amongst reputed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Traders of Notching Wheels. Our Notching Wheels are made with premium quality material, thus render impressive performance even after repeated uses. These Notching Wheels are stringently tested for quality at our in-house facilities. We are committed to offer Notching Wheels at competitive market rates. Snagging Wheels http://www.creativetools.in/snagging-wheels.htm Abrasive Wheels Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Creative Tools is acknowledged amid entrenched Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Snagging Wheels. Our Snagging Wheels are made with premium quality material, thus render impressive performance even after repeated uses. These Snagging Wheels are stringently tested for quality at our in-house facilities. We are offering premium quality Snagging Wheels at very reasonable price. Lutz Blades http://www.creativetools.in/lutz-blades.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Lutz Blades are cutting tools that are used for various industrial applications in food, plastic, packaging, mechanical and engineering industries. Manufactured using high grade components and materials, our Lutz Blades are offered in different sizes, length and diameters, so as to meet the diverse demands of clients on various aspects. Tungsten Carbide Products http://www.creativetools.in/tungsten-carbide-products.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to premium quality Tungsten Carbide Products, then name of Creative Tools is utterly revered by customers in market. We specialize in manufacturing different types of Tungsten Carbide Products i.e. Tungsten Carbide Bars And Plates, Tungsten Carbide Rod, and Tungsten Carbide Saw Tip. Tungsten Carbide Bars And Plates http://www.creativetools.in/tungsten-carbide-bars-and-plates.htm Tungsten Carbide Products Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Tungsten Carbide Bars And Plates with superior raw material and advanced machines. Our Tungsten Carbide Bars And Plates can be availed in various specifications, also as per customized requirements. Tungsten Carbide Rod http://www.creativetools.in/tungsten-carbide-rod.htm Tungsten Carbide Products Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Tungsten Carbide Rod that is mainly demanded in automobile, mechanical and engineering industries. We manufacture these rods with the finest raw materials and cutting-edge technology. Tungsten Carbide Saw Tip http://www.creativetools.in/tungsten-carbide-saw-tip.htm Tungsten Carbide Products Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the specialized Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Tungsten Carbide Saw Tip. We manufacture Tungsten Carbide Saw Tip in different shapes, sizes and dimensions. Apart from standard specification, we also manufacture these Tungsten Carbide Saw Tips in custom specifications.